Clark's Leadership Team

At Clark Retirement


Leadership

Alli Benedict

Transitions Coordinator


alli.benedict@clarkretirement.org (616) 278-6523

Chris Simons

Director of Dementia and Life Enrichment Services


chris.simons@clarkretirement.org  (616) 452-1666 ext. 224

Jennie Cherrette

Sales Counselor - Franklin and Keller Lake Campuses


jennie.cherrette@clarkretirement.org  (616)278-6524

Tamara Monks

Interim Director of Nursing Services


tamara.monks@clarkretirement.org  (616) 452-1666 ext. 115

Judy Van Lente

Sales Counselor - Franklin Campus


judy.vanlente@clarkretirement.org  (616) 278-6525

Justin Stonehouse

Manager of Capital Projects and Facilities


justin.stonehouse@clarkretirement.org  (616) 278-6552

Lindy Bonter

Director of Human Resources


lindy.bonter@clarkretirement.org (616)278-6511

Lisa Spangler

Director of Resident Living


lisa.spangler@clarkretirement.org  (616) 452-1666 ext. 172

LuAnn Hansen

Executive Director - Franklin Campus


luann.hansen@clarkretirement.org  (616) 452-1666 ext. 293

Melissa Guigue

Sales Counselor - Keller Lake Campus


melissa.guigue@clarkretirement.org (616) 247-9627

Nancy Ayers

Executive Director - Keller Lake Campus


nancy.ayers@clarkretirement.org  (616) 452-1666 ext. 253

Renee Foster

Director of Finance


renee.foster@clarkretirement.org  (616) 278-6541

Wendy Kroll

Director of Sales & Marketing


wendy.kroll@clarkretirement.org  (616) 278-6521

Board of Trustees

Clark Retirement Community is governed by a Board of Trustees. The Board is responsible for overseeing the business, fiscal management, and policy development of Clark Retirement Community.

Trustees are all volunteers who are committed to the mission, vision, and values of Clark. Each member can serve up to three consecutive 3-year terms.

Officers


Steve Finney, Chair

Bob Gillette, Vice Chair

Gregg Richardson, Treasurer

Beth Kelly, Secretary

Trustees


Dr. Suzeanne Benet

Spencer Brown

Dr. Jayne Courts

Dale Grogan

Kathleen Holt

Ex-Officio Members


Charles Homeyer

Brian Pangle

 

Carol Ann Youells